About Brooklyn » PAC


Executive Members - 2018-2019


contact pac - brooklynexec@gmail.com 


Chairperson     Jim Wright

Vice-Chair        Megan Cowling

Treasurer         Cameron Morris

Secretary         Lisa Urch

DPAC Rep​        Brooke Finlayson

Hot Lunch             Kristen Lewall


Information ideas:

if you wonder what we do or if you are interested in becoming part of the executive - see the job list below :)


PAC minutes:


May 2019 PAC meeting Minutes​

April 2019 PAC meeting minutes​

​​january 2019 PAC meeting minutes​